How to cancel your course registration in Knowledge Center

Document number: 18205

 

To cancel your course registration:
  1. Log in to Knowledge Center. See Eureka! document 18201 — How to log in to Knowledge Center for more information.

  2. In the left navigation bar, click on the Registered link.

  3. All the courses that you have registered for or are currently in progress will be listed.

  4. To cancel your registration, click on the Unregister link next to the course title to remove it from your Registered courses.

  5. Note: You will not be asked to confirm so make sure you click on the correct link.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Created by the PeopleSoft Knowledge Management Team.
Copyright © 2001 All rights reserved.
Created: jw 10/31/2001
Reviewed: 07/30/2004