How to remove a page from the Lotus Notes workspace

Document number: 10053

 

A page can be removed from the Lotus Notes workspace if it is no longer needed. Prior to deleting the workspace page, all database icons should be removed from the page or moved to another page.

To remove a page from the Lotus Notes workspace:

  1. Open the Lotus Notes workspace by clicking the Workspace bookmark located in the Databases bookmark folder.

  2. Click the tab for the page that needs to be removed and right mouse click on the workspace.

  3. Select Remove Workspace Page from the drop down list.

  4. A dialog box will appear that says, "This operation will delete the selected workspace page. Are you sure that you would like to proceed?" Click Y es.

The page will no longer appear in the workspace.

 

For additional information, see Eureka! documents 10049 — How to add a page to your Lotus Notes workspace and 10054 — How to rename a page in the Lotus Notes workspace.

 

 

 

 

 

Created by the PeopleSoft Knowledge Management Team.
Copyright © 2003 All rights reserved.
Created: jkc 10/22/1996
Revised: dcb 05/05/2003
Reviewed: 09/30/2004